Faculty

The faculty members of School of Public Health possess extensive research and academic expertise in a variety of specialties and subspecialties. With many years of experience educating students to become Health care professionals, the faculty serves as mentors and resources for the students throughout their university experience.

Director

Bakhramjon M. Mamatkulov, DSc, Professor b.mamatkulov@tma.uz


Public Health and Healthcare Management

Guloyim S.Avezova, PhD, Associate Professor
Ravshan I. Azimov, PhD, Senior teacher
Bakhodir Sh.Turaev, Assistant
g.avezova@tma.uz
r.azimov@tma.uz
b.turaev@tma.uz

                            
Nursing

Ilmira R.Urazalieva, PhD, Associate Professor
Zilola U.Adilova, Senior Teacher
Khadicha B.Shoyusupova, Assistant
i.rauzalieva@tma.uz
z.adilova@tma.uz
h.shoyusupova@tma.uz

General methodical subjects

Sherzodbek A.Inakov, PhD, Associate Professor
Bobirjon A. Abdunabievich, Assistant
Abdurashid A.Nematov, Assistant
sh.inakov@tma.uz
b.abduraximov@tma.uz
a.nematov@tma.uz